Missouri

Need to get some equipment for catering
or competition?  Go to ABest Kitchen and Bar Company !!!

 

Judd’s Memphis Best Bar-B-Q
8071 Manchester
St. Louis, MO
(314) 644-7007

Meat 3
Sides 3
Sauce 3
Service 4
Atmosphere 4

Overall 4

My first impression was WOW! Elvis memorabilia, peanuts on the tables, good blues playing, and the smell of hickory smoke! The service was great. Our waitress took the time to explain the types of ribs (wet and dry), types of sauces, Original Memphis style and Hot and Spicy. I had the 2 Meat Combo Platter with dry ribs , pulled pork, coleslaw and beans. The beans and slaw were both good, but not great. The ribs were great. They had some rub on the top that was still dry. I had the impression that some rub was added as they were pulled from the put. The ribs had a good smoke flavor. The pulled pork was good, but the texture varied from good to mushy. Good smoke flavor, but, alas no Mr. Brown. It was also a little greasier than I like. The waitress told me later that the brisket is the hose specialty, so next time it’s dry ribs and brisket. The sauce was good, but I didn’t use it. My companions liked the spicy sauce the best. From the little I tasted, it was the Spicy was the best. A good stop when you’re in the St. Louis area.

Reviewed By:  Wyndell Ferguson ( circlef@the-link.net ).

Charlotte’s Rib BBQ
14908 Manchester Rd
St. Louis, MO 63011
(314) 394-3332

Meat 2
Sides 3
Sauce 3
Service 3
Atmosphere 3

Overall 3

My first impression was indifference. Not fancy, nor run down, but there was a promising smell of smoke! Once seated we noticed how small the booths were, and asked to be moved. I had the Assortment Plate lunch – brisket, pork shoulder, ham, beans and slaw. When the meal arrived, I was disappointed. They had poured sauce over everything! I’m starting to wonder “What are they hiding?” The ham was sliced thin, pretty good flavor but it was only warm and a bit dry. The brisket had a nice smoke ring and flavor. It was sliced very thin and was dry and tough. It too was only warm. The biggest disappointment was the pork: smoke ring was good, and the flavor was OK. It was sliced, not pulled and being only slightly warm it was a bug minus for me. The beans were good, but nothing that jumped out at you as great. The slaw was different from what I’m used to. It was not a creamy slaw, but a slaw with a vinaigrette type dressing. It was sweet and crunchy, and very good. It had cabbage, onions, carrots, parsley, caraway seeds, salt, pepper, and a hint of garlic. (Again, anyone have a recipe for this type?) If the meats had been hot, not drowned in sauce, and cut thicker this would have rated higher. One of the people with me had the ribs and said they were great, they are of the wet variety. The menu claims “Acknowledged as one of the top 10 barbecue’s in America.” My question is “By whom?” They had two types of sauces on the table, Spicy Southern Style (tomato based) and Mild Hickory. Both were good, but I liked the spicy best. Not a bad place, might be better on another day.

Reviewed By:  Wyndell Ferguson ( circlef@the-link.net ).

Perry Foster's
Hwy 13
Warrensburg, MO

Meat  4
Sides  4.5
Sauce  4.5
Service  3
Atmosphere  4

Overall  4

Reviewer's Comments:  I chose beef spare ribs (don't get many chances at 'em) which were meaty and tender, although dry, with a hint of salt and pepper on the surface.  His 'Georgia style' sauce was a balance of vinegar and tomato which complemented the meat perfectly.  The combo sandwich (takeout eaten later) was large and tasty, a little dry, but that could have been due to the delay in eating it.  He had the best damned slaw I've ever had, kind of chunky rather than shredded.  The half slab of ribs (five big ones) was $4.95 plus a buck for a good portion of slaw.  He sells some meat by the pound, I think his burnt ends were $7.95.  A good down-home Q joint.

Reviewed By:  Wayne Scholtes ( hcannon@netins.net ) on 11/2/97.

Bill Sharp's
Hwy 50
Knob Noster, MO

Meat  4.5
Sides  3
Sauce  3
Service  4
Atmosphere  5

Overall  4.5

Reviewer's Comments:  Bill Sharp's looks like it's been there forever.  It's all wood and checkered tablecloths inside, with a lovely smoke aroma permeating the interior.  His half slab dinner of pork spare ribs with two sides was $7.95. The ribs were huge, meaty, and tender with complete smoke penetration.  (I found out later that he doesn't believe in steam tables and keeps all of his meat in his pit until it is served).  The sides of slaw and beans were HUGE, but average in taste and appearance.  He obviously puts most of his effort into meat.  His breaded pork tenderloin sandwich ($6) was over 12" dia and a half inch thick in the center and was tender, juicy and not at all greasy.  Most folks (me included) can't eat it all at one sitting.  His sliced beef sandwich was also outstanding in both flavor and sheer quantity of meat. His sauce is a tomato based sauce that was ok, but the spicy version could use more heat, IMHO.  I would suggest visitors stick to his meat and slaw and avoid the beans.  Definitely worth a stop if you're east of K.C.

Reviewed By:  Wayne Scholtes ( hcannon@netins.net ) on 11/15/97.

Super Smokers
Eureka, Mo

Meat: 3
Sauce: 4
Sides: 4
Service: 3
Atmosphere: 3

Overall: 3.5

Reviewer's Comments: While in St. Louis last week I decided to check out a place recommended on the list. It is called Super Smokers and is located in Eureka, about 30 minutes southwest of town. They use gas for their smoking, so the purists will probably quit reading here.

They've got 2 big stainless smokers outside next to the parking lot. They serve ribs, pulled pork, beef briskit and chicken. They also have several sides such as slaw, potato salad, baked beans, cornbread and such.

They only seem to sell their pork and beef as sandwiches, with sturdy white buns, so I just ordered them and ignored the bread.

I ordered the como ribs and pork platter with sides of slaw and beans. They stir some pulledpork into the beans which adds a nice smokey note. The slaw was a non mayo based one and was pretty good. The ribs themselves were cooked with only a dry rub and I'm afraid they were somewhat dry and did not fall off the bone. The pork on the other hand was moist and had its of brown scattered through it. There was a nice smoke flavor but it was not overpowering.

They serve 6 housemade sauces on the side, Original, Hot, St. Louis, Kansas City, Carolina style and Mustard. I preferred the original and the Hot. They were not too thin and not overly sweet.

When I was done I ordered a briskit sandwich to go. It was also moist and had good flavor and a pronounced smoke ring.

Overall, given the lack of any authentic all wood estalishments I'd rate this about a 2 out of five for ribs, 3 1/2 on pork and beef and 4 out of 5 for sides and sauces.

Reviewed by:  =Mark ( mstevens@exit109.com ) on Jan 1999

Buckingham Smokehouse
2002 S. Campbell
Springfield, MO
417-886-9979

Meat: 4.5
Sauce: 4
Sides: 5
Service: 4
Atmosphere: 4

Overall: 4.5

Reviewer's Comments:  They have the most awesome beans and a slaw like i have never had before the pork was great and so were the ribs

Reviewed By: robin (Robinqoe@aol.com) on june 9 1999

Caveman Bar-BQ & Steak House
26880 Rochester Road
Richland, MO
Phone: (573) 765-4554

Meat: 4.5
Sauce: 4
Sides: 4.5
Service: 5
Atmosphere: 5

Overall: 4.5

Reviewer's Comments:  Part of the charm of this restaurant is the fact that it's in the "boondocks", which adds to the ingrigue and sense of adventure you feel once you've found the place. It's located a few miles north of Interstate 44, about halfway between Springfield and Rolla. Once you locate it, you're in for a real treat! - the restaurant is IN A CAVE 100 FEET ABOVE THE GASCONADE RIVER!!!!! Patrons must park their cars and take a courtesy van about a half mile down a precipitous road to reach the facility, whereupon you embark an elevator that whisks you up through the limestone bluff wall to the restaurant. Once arrived, you can wander out to the deck, which almost literally overhangs the river, or you can enter the cave and begin one of the most unique dining experiences you've ever had!! Owners David & Connie Hughes are retired farmers who own the adjoining Ozark Springs Resort. One day Dave noticed a cave opening in the limestone wall above their resort and thought it would be a fine place for a restaurant!! His wife thought he was crazy, but five years later the Caveman Bar-BQ was a reality!! The entire restaurant is in a cave, which includes a waterfall and fountain inside the cave. I had the ribs, which were served in large portions. The sauce was hickory smoked with just the right amount of tang. They serve homemade "stove pipe" bread and have a huge soup and salad bar. Service was great, but the best part was getting to know the owners, who are gracious and interesting. Even if the food were only mediocre, this would be a great place to gnaw on some ribs, for the atmosphere alone! Fortunately, the food rises to the occasion and lives up to its surroundings. Only open till 9:00; no credit cards. I discovered this unique spot on a business trip in April. I'm heading back to MO in a week and will go out of my way to re-visit this most unusual dining venue! This time I might pay more critical attention to the food, as I was rather awed by the atmosphere last time, but I'm sure I won't be disappointed. If you're anywhere in the state of Missouri, it's worth it to get off the beaten path and find the Caveman, just to have an interesting story to tell!

Reviewed By: Kathy DuChene (kduchene@hazelden.org) on 7/20/99

Arthur Bryant's Barbecue
1727 Brooklyn
Kansas City, MO

Meat: 4
Sauce: 4
Sides: 4.5
Service: 3.5
Atmosphere: 5

Overall: 4

Reviewer's Comments:  First of all, no BBQ place could ever live up to the hype I've been hearing about Arthur Bryant's for years. But I finally got my chance to eat there myself, and I must say, it was very good.

The atmosphere is pure dive -- not dirty, though. Just not too fancy. I had a brisket sandwich, fries and a Coke. The brisket was piled high, not as much smoke flavor as I had expected, but very good. I think I've had better. The "original" sauce tasted odd to me. I was told it was an acquired taste, and maybe that's true, but I preferred the "rich and spicy" version much better. The fries were outstanding -- double-fried in lard from what I understand.

I got there at about 11:15 on a Friday, and had I gotten there any later, I'd have been waiting to eat for quite a while, as there was a line of 30-40 anxious diners through the dining room and out the front door. And that's probably a lot more telling than just my word. Great que!

Reviewed By: Pat Yourell (pyourell@execpc.com) on 10/10/99.

Rosedale BBQ
600 Southwest Blvd
Kansas City, MO

Meat: 4
Sauce: 4
Sides: 5
Service: 3
Atmosphere: 4

Overall: 4

Reviewer's Comments:  I went to Rosedale on the recommendation of a friend who lives in Kansas City.

The interior is unspectacular, but very clean. It took a long time for them to take my order, and it wasn't really that busy. They gave me a warm Dr. Pepper, too. I ordered a small slab with a side of beans.

I should have just ordered the short ends, because that was the part of the slab that had the best flavor, anyway. But they were excellent ribs -- not too dry, not too moist, peeled right off the bone, great smoke flavor -- and the sauce was great, too. The beans were the best part of the meal -- and I'm not really a big fan of beans. I don't know exactly what they do to them, but it works. There are lots of big chunks of meat and countless spices that, when mixed together, make probably the best beans I've ever tasted.

Reviewed By: Pat Yourell (pyourell@execpc.com) on 10/10/99.

Gates & Sons
3201 Main Street
Kansas City, MO
816-753-0828

Meat: 4.5
Sauce: 4
Sides: 4
Service: 5
Atmosphere: 4.5

Overall: 4.5

Reviewer's Comments: Gates is an institution in KC. It's been around since the '40s and now has about a half-dozen restaurants in the metro-KC area.

I wasn't sure what to expect, but I'd driven past this particular Gates a few times over the couple of days I'd spent in KC, and the aroma was calling me in.

As you work your way to the front of the line to the counter -- trust me, there WILL be a line -- a woman will shout at you over the din "Hi, may I help you?!" I shouted back, "Short ends, baked beans, large Dr. Pepper!" The food came up within a few minutes. They're used to crowds and they work fast.

The atmosphere is great, but the food is the star. Some of the best ribs I've ever had. Falls right off the bone and melts in your mouth. They give you 3 sauce choices: original, hot and rich and spicy. I preferred the rich and spicy.

On the exterior, Gates looks a little too fast-food, but the important thing is the product, and that is excellent barbecue.

Reviewed By: Pat Yourell (pyourell@execpc.com) on 10/10/99.

L.C's Bar B-Q
5800 Blue Parkway
Kansas City, MO
816-923-4484

Meat: 5
Sauce: 4.5
Sides: 4.5
Service: 4.5
Atmosphere: 4.5

Overall: 4.5

Reviewer's Comments:  This is the best of 4 KC BBQ joints I've visited, in my opinion.

I had a brisket sandwich, which was fantastic. It's everything you'd ever want in a brisket sandwich: piled-high, perfectly-smoked on a couple of flimsy pieces of white bread. Good eatin'.

The beans were outstanding, too. They were almost black, but full of chunks of pork and seasonings. Very tasty.

Reviewed By: Pat Yourell (pyourell@execpc.com) on 10/10/99.

Name: Dexter BBQ
Address: 1411 West Business Hiway 60
City: Dexter
State: MO
Phone: 573-624-8810
Meat: 5
Sauce: 5
Sides: 3.5
Service: 2.5
Atmosphere: 2.5
Overall: 5
Date: 6/18/00
User: Donna Hinrichs
Email: rwhinri@attglobal.net
Date: 7/27/00
Time: 10:44:01 AM

Comments

OK! I must admit that Dexter, Missouri is the most out of the way city in all of Missouri. It is between Sikeston and Poplar Bluff. However, this is the greatest BBQ in the free world. Dry Ribs cooked to perfection with a sauce that makes 'em even better.The place is not much but most people "carry out." I live in Chicago where you can't get any ribs worth a hoot! Make the drive to Dexter, people in Southeast Missouri will drive 100 miles to get Dexter BBQ!!!!

Name: The Smoke House
Address: 1129 E. McCarty St
City: Jefferson City
State: MO
Phone: 573-635-2888
Meat: 3.5
Sauce: 2
Sides: 3
Service: 4
Atmosphere: 4
Overall: 3.5
Date: 1-12-01
User: eurycea
Email: abbytownes@aol.com
Date: 1/12/2001
Time: 12:45:29 PM

Comments

I have eaten from their trailer in a supermarket parking lot in California, MO several times and eaten take out from their restaurant once. Their ribs were somewhat dry and they pour a lot of sauce on right before they give them to you. I'd ask for them to leave it off. I enjoy their brisket it has a good smokey flavor. The other meat they have is pork steak. It is o.k. but again they pour on the sauce. I haven't had any sides. It is the best I've found so far in this area.

Name: Bandana's
Address: Hwy. 141 & Hwy. 55
City: Arnold
State: Mo.
Phone: 9 Locations in St.Louis
Meat: 4.5
Sauce: 4
Sides: 4
Service: 4.5
Atmosphere: 4
Overall: 4.5
Date: 2/15/01
User: Don Pysz
Email: pysz@primary.net
Date: 2/24/2001
Time: 4:27:17 AM

Comments

The meat comes served without sauce from the smoker. I had the beef & pork combo dinner plate w/ baked beans & fries. Both meats were moist with a good smoke flavor and good portions of each. The beans also had a good smoked flavor & texture, definitley not just dumped out of a can. Fries were a steak cut and plenty. They have their own sauces that are marketed, St.Louis style (medium consistance w/slight sugary tange), Kansas City style (thicker molassas base), Texas Hot and a Sweet & Sour mustard base suace. I found that using the K.C. & SweetSour as a mix gave a nice flavor. They also have ribs (of cource), turkey & chicken. The atmosphere is very good along with the service. Also something that folks down south are used to but not around here is they have both sweet & unsweet ice tea. There are 8 locations throughout the St.Louis area & 1 in Columbia,Mo. They have expanded from the oiginal Arnold,Mo. location 3 years ago to 9 total, and they are always busy. Closed on Mondays. Well worth a visit and come hungry !

Name: Jim Bob's Steak & Ribs
Address: Rangeline Road
City: Joplin
State: Mo
Phone: 417-781-3300
Meat: 4.5
Sauce: 5
Sides: 4.5
Service: 4.5
Atmosphere: 5
Overall: 4.5
Date: March 4th, 2001
User: Jerry Hoffman
Email: jhoffman@ipa.net
Date: 3/4/2001
Time: 12:12:28 PM

Comments

This place has that BBQ feel to it, they give you a bucket of peanuts when they seat you, there ribs are nice and tender smoked, and there steaks are just great. the servers are friendly and do a great job. There onion blossoms are just fantastic

Name: Driver's BBQ
Address: Apache Flats
City: Jefferson City
State: Mo
Phone:
Meat: 2
Sauce: 3.5
Sides: 2.5
Service: 3
Atmosphere: 2
Overall: 2
Date: 5-26-1
User: Josh
Email: abbytowns@earthlink.net
Date: 5/31/2001
Time: 8:17:00 PM

Comments

This is a take out place that I had heard great things about. We ordered ribs, chicken and pork steak. We paid $6.00 for the chicken and steak each and they came with 2 sides (we used a coupon, not sure of normal price). The chicken was a much better deal. 1/2 a chicken vs a pork steak is no match up. The ribs cost $15.75 for a slab - no sides. The chicken was juicy but had no smoke flavor. The ribs were some of the worst I've had. No smoke whatsoever - or any flavor of any kind. The pork steak had a hint of lighter fluid to it (apparently they use a lot of it according to an article on the wall). It seems that they don't use wood, just kingsford charcoal. There are much better places in Jefferson City to eat so don't bye the hype of Driver's.

Name: Jack Stack
Address: 135th&Prospect
City: Martin City
State: Mo
Phone:
Meat: 5
Sauce: 4.5
Sides: 4.5
Service: 5
Atmosphere: 5
Overall: 5
Date: 02/20/2002
User: John Bushey
Email: johnbushey@yahoo.com
Date: 7/8/2002
Time: 9:47:47 PM

Comments

I Moved to Kansas City,For BBQ,I've tried 90% over the past decade,The Two Best in K.C,are Without a Doubt,Jack Stack & K.C. Masterpiece,If Ever Here,Treat You're self The Ribs are always tender,Properly Smoked,the veggies are even smoked. Service is Outstanding,and the ambience excedes all others!!

Name: Lutz's BBQ
Address: In a Trailer Down by the Lowes
City: Jefferson City
State: MO
Phone:
Meat: 4
Sauce: 3.5
Sides: 4
Service: 3.5
Atmosphere: 3
Overall: 4
Date: numerous times throughout 2002
User: Rose
Email: nocallteam@hotmail.com
Date: 12/6/2002
Time: 5:51:42 PM

Comments

This is a bbq trailer that sits at the end of Lowes parking lot in Jeff. This place serves pulled pork, but most of their sandwhiches are either pork loin or prime rib. Their pulled pork is nice and smokey and their loin is incredibly juicy. I've never got a beef sandwhich. You can choose not to get sauce put on your sandwhich which is nice. The sauce tastes a lot like KC Masterpiece.

They also sell slabs of baby back ribs which cost less than most other places spares ($15-16). The ribs come dry and the rub that is cooked on them is tasty, but it isn't very spicey.

One of the big attractions of this place is their homemade potato chips. They are sliced and cooked to order and they have a variety of seasonings they can put on them. The chips are very tasty and you can purchase a sandwhich basket that comes with the chips and a can of soda for a reasonable price.

Their other sides are potato salad and cole slaw which are purchased from Wal Mart.

There can be a long wait at times due to the long time it takes to get chips, but it is well worth the wait. This is the best place I've found in Jefferson City so far.

Name: Michaels Unforgettable BBQ
Address: 2113 Schott Hill Road
City: Jefferson City
State: MO
Phone: 573 659 7227
Meat: 3
Sauce: 3.5
Sides: 3.5
Service: 4
Atmosphere: 3
Overall: 3
Date: Spring 2002
User: Rose
Email: nocallteam@hotmail.com
Date: 12/6/2002
Time: 6:03:17 PM

Comments

This is a place on the East side of town in front of Gerbes. The prices seem to be a bit high (sandwhiches $5 - $7 with sides, Ribs $19). They change their meats from day to day and ribs are served on Tues and Fri. Their pulled pork comes in sauce, but it has a pretty good flavor. Their chopped beef is also good. Their chicken is probably my favorite thing they serve. It has a a good smokey flavor and is very tender.

I don't care for their ribs, but they are my spouses favorite. They are extremely tender and the meat falls off the bone.

Their potato salad and baked beans are also pretty good. The beans have a nice ammount of meat in them and have a deep smokey flavor. The potato salad doesn't taste like it comes from a store either.

Name: Gates
Address: 1221 Brooklyn
City: Kansas City
State: MO
Phone: 816-483-2152
Meat: 4.5
Sauce: 4.5
Sides: 3
Service: 4.5
Atmosphere: 4
Overall: 4.5
Date: 9-14-2002
User: Rose
Email: nocallteam@hotmail.com
Date: 12/7/2002
Time: 10:43:21 AM

Comments

My spouse just had to get another sausage sandwhich after getting one the day before at the Independence location. We were on are way back from the Cabella's superstore in Kansas and the downtown location is right off the interstate which made it convienent. The service was even better this time, we asked if the sausage could be placed on a bun instead of bread and they were happy to oblige. Also, since we were getting it to go, they provided us with nice little cups to store some of each of their sauce. The sausage is so big, my spouse couldn't finish it that night, so we took it with us to Arrowhead the next morning and threw it on the grill while we were tailgating. It tasted great even after being reheated.

If you ever get a chance to eat at a Gates, make sure you try their sausage.

Name: Smokehouse BBQ
Address: 19000 E 39th Street
City: Independence
State: MO
Phone: (816)795-5555
Meat: 1.5
Sauce: 3.5
Sides: 3.5
Service: 2.5
Atmosphere: 3
Overall: 2
Date: 9-14-2002
User: Rose
Email: nocallteam@hotmail.com
Date: 12/7/2002
Time: 10:59:52 AM

Comments

My spouse and I were wanting to revisit LC's, but due to time constraints we had to settle for Smokehouse BBQ since it was close to our hotel.

When we got out of our car, the air smelled of smoke, but it must have been coming from some other restaurant becasuse Smokehouse doesn't seem to cook with anything that would produce smoke.

This is apparently a small chain that does a lot of catering, but this restaurant was pretty good sized and had a large menu. The restaurant reminded me of an Outback or Chili's which I didn't care for. The waiter we had was rather rude and didn't seem to know much about their food.

They don't offer very many choices of bbq and we settled on getting a slab of spares that came with slaw, beans, french fries, and toast for about $19 (we thought it was a good price at first).

It took us forever to get our food and at first they only brought us our beans and toast. The beans were pretty good with a decent ammount of meat in the them. They came in a single crock and we had to dip our servings out of that. The toast tasted like toast.

Once the slaw arrived, it tasted rather generic. We added quite a bit of pepper to it and it still tasted blah. The french fries were hot and tasted fresh - which is nice considering how long we waited for them.

The ribs had no flavor what so ever. They didn't have a smokey taste or any type of rub on them. We asked for them not to have sauce put on them and I suppose that is what they try to cover up the lousy meat with. Their sauce was an above average sauce - a little bit sweet and a little spicey- like most KC sauces.

Overall I wouldn't recomend this place. I gave it a 2 because I feel if the meat sucks - the other parts can't really make up for it. Although I don't care for big Outback-like places, I would be more than happy to eat at one if the food was good. This place just reinforced the stereotype that good cue can't come from a nice place.

Name: The Warehouse Barbecue Co.
Address: 3422 Bray Rd Farmington, MO 63640-7624 3422 Bray Rd Farmington, MO 63640-7624 3422 Bray Rd.
City: Farmington
State: MO
Phone: (573) 760-1600
Meat: 4
Sauce: 4.5
Sides: 4
Service: 5
Atmosphere: 4.5
Overall: 4.5
Date: 7-21-03
User: Jim McCarty
Email: jmccarty@amec.org
Date: 8/20/2003
Time: 12:49:55 PM

Comments

The Warehouse took third place in the Best of Rural Missouri contest sponsored by Rural Missouri magazine. I'm the editor and had never eaten here so had to give it a try. Locals told me the thing to eat is their "Terrible Tater" which is a monster 1-pound spud slathered with barbecue. Meat was tender and smoky and the sauce excellent. Service was top-notch despite a huge crowd. Interior appropriately decorated in chip board with the usual antiques and local news clips on the wall. I loved the combination of barbecue and potato but would really like to venture back and try more traditional fare. Please note this place is closed on Sunday.

 

Up ] Alabama ] Alaska ] Arizona ] Arkansas ] California ] Colorado ] Connecticut ] District of Columbia ] Florida ] Georgia ] Hawaii ] Illinois ] Indiana ] Iowa ] Kansas ] Kentucky ] Louisiana ] Maine ] Maryland ] Massachusetts ] Minnesota ] Mississippi ] [ Missouri ] Montana ] Nebraska ] Nevada ] New Hampshire ] New Jersey ] New Mexico ] New York ] North Carolina ] Ohio ] Oklahoma ] Oregon ] Pennsylvania ] Rhode Island ] South Carolina ] Tennessee ] Texas ] Utah ] Virginia ] Washington ] West Virginia ] Wisconsin ] Wyoming ] Overseas ] Canada ]

Thursday, November 27, 2003
Hit Counter

 
Copyright 1998, 1999  - This site, the name, it's contents, and graphics are the exclusive property of the The Pitmaster and are in no way associated with the Rick Thead Mailing List.   All rights are claimed and reserved. Web space provided courtesy of  Web site Design and Hosting Services
Maintained by The Pitmaster